pic

Testimonials

Patients testimonials

pic
Always a pleasure! This Doctor is one of the best. Friendly, fast, efficient…All of the things you look for in a doctor, and then some. The staff is terrific too!! I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for the best treatment available.

11/25/2022
pic
Thomas is awesome! He listens and works with me to find safe solutions. I never feel rushed even though he is often double booked. When he is thinking of a change, he is not too proud to research and make sure it is the right change. Also, he collaborates with other doctors, checks my bp and reviews blood testing to make sure I'm healthy and safe. I recommend him without reservation!!!

11/23/2022
pic
Comfortable Nonjudgmental

11/20/2022
pic
Good people

11/12/2022
pic
Really great team of people that are warm & professional. They do a great job!!!!

11/08/2022
pic
This place is great. Have never had a bad experience with anyone. Everyone is very nice and supportive and will help if you ask. I am greatful for everyone there.

10/27/2022
pic
Always very professional

10/23/2022
pic
Amazing doctors. Very personable and pay attention to the visitors. They actually listen to your requests and try to adjust your plan accordingly. Five stars for sure.

10/21/2022
pic
The doctors very personable and listen to your requests and feedback and try to work with you to best help your needs. Five stars for sure A+.

10/21/2022
pic
Laura and the entire staff are amazing!

10/19/2022
pic
Wonderful drs who really care and work with u tell ur where u need to be in life and health

10/19/2022
pic
Everybody is nice

10/18/2022
pic
Great staff and Dr. Laura is amazing. Always has great information on pod cast and ways improve overall health and wellness. Thank you for all you do!

10/15/2022
pic
Very sweet people, they made me feel very welcomed and cared for.

10/11/2022
pic
Extremely knowledgable!

10/08/2022
pic
Was very helpful and informative.

10/03/2022
pic
Laura always listens and is concerened with my well being. Her advise has been key to my recovery.

09/30/2022
pic
They got to helping me with my problems before I realized they were doing it and I was getting calls for referrals that I asked for, before I realized that they had already put them in. I hope that makes sense, they were on top of what I needed almost before I knew I needed it

09/29/2022
pic
I went corebellas around 2018 Thank you for everything. I never went back to see the Dr for a follow up. I never went back to what made me go there in the first place. Laura was understanding and caring.

09/22/2022
pic
Laura is a joy to see. She really does care and always listens with genuine concern.

09/17/2022
pic
Great, professional and extremely helpful provider!

09/17/2022
pic
Very polite and helpful staff. Justine from the billing department is amazing as well. She called my insurance and corrected a mistake that was made on my insurance providers end. Definitely recommend this place for substance abuse assistance as well as primary care needs!

09/16/2022
pic
AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! I have been a patient at Corbella for about 3 years. I will be honest, I was terrified when I was told I would be seeing someone other than Dr. Patel many months ago. I had always had such positive and wonderful interactions with Patel and his compassion for his patients is rare among doctors these days, I unfortunately have to have many different specialists for my rare spinal cord diseases and trust me when I say compassion coming from a doctor or specialist is rare. With that being said, I have had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Laura Wedebrook! She is a godsend! She is amazing and goes above and beyond for her patients. She is compassionate and beyond kind. She actually cares. She’s amazing! She always thanks me for letting her be a part of my journey! I can’t express enough my love for this place and for giving me a better chance at living my life somewhat less difficult and painful. I will also add that since the changes at this office, the staff hasn’t been kinder! I no longer feel belittled when calling to ask a question and everyone I’ve had the pleasure of working with while in the office or on the phone, have been great! I also no longer have to call to confirm my telemedicine appointment is just that, telemedicine and not in person, in office. I definitely do not miss that. Corbella is the best! Thank you all!

09/16/2022
pic
Typical Suboxone clinic. The staff is not helpful when asking questions like - “how long is the wait going to be?” Or, “are the physicians running behind today? I’ve been here for 35 minutes and have seen no one.” The physicians are great! Front desk could use some training.

09/14/2022
pic
Always fast and friendly service Laura and the rest of the office staff are amazing

09/11/2022
pic
Always a pleasant experience with Laura

09/11/2022
pic
Genuine care provider.. finally. Not rushed to be seen.. Laura took the time to listen, share stories of other migraine relief. Thank you.

09/04/2022
pic
Dr. Laura is a fantastic diagnostion and doctor. She is very kind, caring, non-judgemental and the best doctor I have ever seen. I'm thrilled to have my health in her hands!

08/21/2022
pic
Laura is best their kept secret. What a great pleasure to meet/find her.

08/11/2022
pic
Always a good experience. Quick and easy to schedule

08/11/2022
pic
Laura was extremely supportive, actively listened to my thoughts and concerns, and went above and beyond to arm me with the tools and information to improve my quality of life. I have never had a medical professional make me feel as welcome, understood, or genuinely cared for as much as I did in working with Corbella and Laura. From the folks I spoke to on the phone to the staff at the desk, and Dr. Wedebrook, I felt respected, valued, and like I was a priority. I am very glad that I found Corbella and Dr. Wedebrook and look forward to working with them for years to come.

08/10/2022
pic
Rebecca is wonderful! She makes you feel safe in her care. She listens and never makes you feel rushed. She is very knowledgeable and you know you can trust what she is saying. Recommend 10/10!

08/03/2022
pic
Great

07/31/2022
pic
Quick and easy

07/30/2022
pic
flexible appointment times with telehealth options, good safe area, kind staff with good fair prices.

07/29/2022
pic
Very pleasant as usual.

07/18/2022
pic
As always a very pleasant visit.

07/16/2022
pic
Laura is very knowledgeable. She listens and does what she can to help patients.

07/14/2022
pic
The Staff & Dr are wonderful they got me in right away as a new patient! Each member I spoke with treated me like a valuable member of the family Vs a #! I felt comfortable & welcome! Thanks kindly, TM

07/06/2022
pic
What was expected

06/27/2022
pic
She is great, a pleasure to work with her.

06/26/2022
pic
Nice

06/25/2022
pic
Thomas is wonderful. He’s an excellent provider for me and I always feel like he genuinely has my best interest at heart.

06/23/2022
pic
My visit with her was wonderful! Looking forward to my follow-up!

06/10/2022
pic
It is always a wonderful experience with my visits to see Miss Wedebrook. She is always polite, upbeat and extremely informative and helpful. I look forward to my visits.

06/08/2022
pic
I have been with Corbella almost 5 months now and things are going great..I always feel so welcomed when I come in to my appts Laura and her staff are amazing!!! I honestly love my new life and have so many plans for my future,for so many years I couldn't even see a future! Thank you so much Corbella for giving me my life back a life I can be proud of

06/07/2022
pic
Excellent

06/06/2022
pic
A great dr.

06/06/2022
pic
Laura and the rest of the staff are amazing at Corrbella

06/02/2022
pic
I have been a patient at Corabella for a few years now, and I have never had anything but phenomenal treatment. I have never felt any judgement, instead I have always felt supported and heard. Every provider I have ever seen has taken their time to speak with me, addressed any concerns I may have, and has made sure I feel comfortable and confident in my treatment. The staff is also always kind and attentive. If at anytime I have had questions or needed something, the staff has gone above and beyond to make sure it's taken care of. I feel safe and cared for at Corabella, and you can easily see they truly care about their patients. I literally love everyone at that office :)

05/25/2022
pic
Great

05/23/2022
pic
I love my doctor. She is so thoughtful and caring and encouraging! She reassured me that we are together here on this journey.

05/05/2022
pic
Dr Laura has been very kind, helpful, and informative. Helping me through what I would describe as the biggest health crisis of my life. The office manager Nick has absolutely been amazing as well. He definitely listens and shows he cares and has gone the extra mile for me for sure! Love him and Dr Laura. The rest of the staff that I have met have all been very kind as well.

05/02/2022
pic
Laura has been a great help this year since I’ve been going to corbella she makes me feel comfortable every visit and it very reassuring when she sees that I’m trying I can be open and honest with her without any judgment and let’s me know she believes I can overcome what holds me back

04/29/2022
pic
It was fine

04/28/2022
pic
Seemed very concerned and positive

04/28/2022
pic
I love everyone, Dr. Laura is the best, she is so helpful in her advice to me and she cares about her patients. Staff is wonderful

04/27/2022
pic
Awesome doctor and staff! Always take care of your needs

04/24/2022
pic
Very good!

04/21/2022
pic
Friendly and informative

04/09/2022
pic
Was very satisfied with this doctor!

04/08/2022
pic
Very thoughtful and careful consideration I was hoping for. Definitely feel comfortable and welcomed and would recommend their great staff and service every time.

04/08/2022
pic
Very Satisfied

04/04/2022
pic
Great provider

03/31/2022
pic
I have been with Corbella for over two months now and my life is going great! I always feel so comfortable and really cared for. I would recommend this place to anyone it was the best decision I have ever made. I love all of the staff they are all really great people. Thank you Corbella for saving my life

03/30/2022
pic
Very kind and knowledgeable

03/29/2022
pic
She was amazing. No judgment and she really wanted what’s best for me

03/29/2022
pic
Over the course of the last five or six years that I've been a patient here at corbella I always get five star treatment. However the reason I did not give five stars is after being a patient and earning everybody's trust over the course of all these years, and being a cash out of pocket customer it would really be nice to maybe be able to earn 60 or 90 day visits instead of having to come in monthly. I understand you guys have a business to run but at the same time I've been an outstanding patient and feel like I have done my part to help keep the business afloat. I would love to see long-term patients be able to get a refill on their prescriptions and not have to come in monthly, especially cash patients and patients who have done everything the way they're supposed to for numerous consecutive years.

03/28/2022
pic
Very helpful

03/28/2022
pic
Good feedback but appointment time is seldom met.

03/26/2022
pic
Mrs Odede is fantastic! Listens, understands and really cares about her patients.

03/24/2022
pic
I came to this place feeling lost and at the end of my rope. I had been to some pretty nasty clinics in the past and this one was different. The office is nice and clean, the staff is always nice to me, they worked with my insurance to get it covered for me. The Drs I have seen have been so nice . I would recommend this place to anyone ready to end the cycle and sick of being sick. This is the perfect place to go to get your life on track.

03/23/2022
pic
Everything and every one is really great there without a doubt. From The doctors (Sonya) Dr Kori. To the staff , The head staff Nick & Karly top notch. Been going there for around 4 years now and they are what you need them to be caring, thoughtful and like family. And that’s what a addictive person needs to get back to living the right way. So thank you.

03/23/2022
pic
It was good

03/23/2022
pic
Laura has been wonderful to work with. She has/is guiding me through needed changes n my life and I cant thank her enough for the time and encouragement.

03/23/2022
pic
She is kind, knowledgable, has great bedside manner and treats her patients and their time respectfully. I appreciate that she is timely and thorough, yet efficient.

03/23/2022
pic
The only reason I cannot give 5 stars is this. I've been a patient for 4 years. Now this past 6 mo I get $172 bills monthly for the testing. I never got bills before. Corbella says ignore it. I call Cordant they say I have to pay and I now owe $1500. If this ends up affecting my credit i will be furious. I said I never agreed or signed anything to pay Cordant. So it's a mess and no one will help or resolve it. I trust corbella will resolve this I can't be the only person dealing with this.

03/02/2022
pic
Absolutely loved it. She was very helpful in another tough time in my life. I am so much better for knowing her.. Thank You Mayte

02/27/2022
pic
Professionality,ex-pediency and friendly patient relationship mark the experience at CORABELLA H&W. Appointments at 2 week intervals beat every day dispensing. HOWEVER... we must consider cleaning of the fish pond a priority.

02/23/2022
pic
Excellent as always

02/22/2022
pic
Always listens to your needs, very compassionate and great treatment

02/14/2022
pic
Amazing job

02/14/2022
pic
I walked into the office feeling scared,ashamed,guilty and just lost Laura and V made me feel so welcomed and understood I have never been able to open up to anyone the way I opened up to them..for year I suffered with chronic pain and was on so many different pain meds I never thought I could ever get out of that nightmare I felt like a rat in a wheel it was such a vicious cycle..I lost my baby sister to addiction and felt like I was on my way down the same road I was terrified..I stopped seeing a light at the end of the tunnel..Laura and V saved my life there was no judgements only pure understanding and love I honestly have never ever felt that from any nurse or doc they both are so very patient and kind I was able to tell them anything and everything I left there feeling like I got my life back and that I was gonna be okay I started seeing the light again and even went home and started Journaling which I hadn't done in over 20 years..I feel like I can actually have a quality life again and I'm so excited for my future!!! I would recommend anyone to them they literally saved me and for that I am eternally grateful!!! There is help for addiction there are people who care so please anyone who is suffering I ask you give them a chance and go get your life back!! Thank you Corbella for everything my whole family thanks you!

02/14/2022
pic
I LOVE this practice. They treat you with respect and kindness

02/12/2022
pic
I have been off and on in recovery and I have seen many doctors but Dr. Laura and her staff are amazing. If you want to get help and want a Dr that is naturally minded and cares. Cornell’s health is your place. Thank you for all your hard work. I love you guys.

02/10/2022